Contact Us

Contact Us

301.866.2070 (HQ)
850.775.4904 (PCB office)

Executive Leadership

Kevin Switick

President/Chief Executive Officer
kevin.switick@avian.com

Jeff Sherman

Founder/Chief Operating Officer
jeff.sherman@avian.com

Randy Carr

Chief Human Resources Officer
randy.carr@avian.com

Jeff Danielson

Chief Compliance Officer
jeff.danielson@avian.com

John Verdon

Chief Financial Officer
john.verdon@avian.com

Vice Presidents

John Slaughter

VP, Growth Solutions
john.slaughter@avian.com

George Franz

VP, Test & Evaluation | Flight Support
george.franz@avian.com

Bill Schaefer

VP, Product Acquisition & Support
bill.schaefer@avian.com

Beth Ward

VP, Training, Multimedia & Consulting
beth.ward@avian.com

Dan Nega

VP, Strategic Innovation
dan.nega@avian.com

Directors

Kelly Perry

Director of Human Resources
kelly.perry@avian.com

Tara Strickland

Director of Communications
tara.strickland@avian.com

Cindy Mattingly

Director of Business Development
cindy.mattingly@avian.com

Leah Bohrer

Director of Contracts
leah.bohrer@avian.com

Michelle Cosgrove

Director of Accounting
michelle.cosgrove@avian.com

Key Contacts

Sarah Beth Aaron

Talent Resource Manager
sarah.aaron@avian.com

Charlie Aquilino

IT Manager
charlie.aquilino@avian.com

Morgan Hoey

Creative Director, 7thCIRCUS
morgan.hoey@avian.com

Brayton Miller

Innovation Lead
brayton.miller@avian.com

Ian Wolbert

Integrated Marketing Communications
ian.wolbert@avian.com