Contact Us

Contact Us

301.866.2070 (HQ)
850.775.4904 (PCB office)

Executive Leadership

Kevin Switick

President/Chief Executive Officer
kevin.switick@avian.com

Jeff Sherman

Founder/Chief Operating Officer
jeff.sherman@avian.com

Randy Carr

Chief Human Resources Officer
randy.carr@avian.com

Jeff Danielson

Chief Compliance Officer
jeff.danielson@avian.com

John Verdon

Chief Financial Officer
john.verdon@avian.com

Pete Sarrat

Chief Growth Officer
teamavian@avian.com

Vice Presidents

John Slaughter

Vice President of Business Development & Capture for Core Markets
teamavian@avian.com

George Franz

Vice President for Test & Evaluation | Flight Support
george.franz@avian.com

Bill Schaefer

Vice President for Product Acquisition & Support
bill.schaefer@avian.com

Beth Ward

Vice President for Training, Multimedia & Consulting
beth.ward@avian.com

Directors

Cindy Mattingly

Director of Business Development & Capture for New Markets
teamavian@avian.com

Kelly Perry

Director of Human Resources
kelly.perry@avian.com

Tara Strickland

Director of Communications
tara.strickland@avian.com

Jeff Davila

Director, Systems Engineering/Model-Based Systems Engineering Capabilities
jeff.davila@avian.com

Nate Densford

Director, Integrated Systems Evaluation, Experimentation and Test Capabilities
nathan.densford@avian.com

John Shultz

Director, Unmanned Flight Test
john.shultz@avian.com

Tyler Sautter

Director, Counter Threat Solutions
tyler.sautter@avian.com

Vicky Perkins

Director, Unmanned Maritime Systems and Airborne Mine Countermeasures Capabilties
vicky.perkins@avian.com

Morgan Hoey

Creative Director, Multimedia
morgan.hoey@avian.com

Joe "CQ" Carrasquillo

Director, NAVAIR Acquisition Support Capabilities
joe.carrasquillo@avian.com

Elizabeth Harper

Director, Office of Naval Research Programs
elizabeth.harper@avian.com

Jim McMains

Director, Office of Naval Research Programs
jim.mcmains@avian.com

Kendell Smith

Director, NAVAIR Acquisition Programs
kendell.smith@avian.com

Don Porcaro

Director, NAVAIR Acquisition Programs
don.procaro@avian.com

Charlene Crawford

Controller
charlene.crawford@avian.com

Michelle Cosgrove

Director of Accounting
michelle.cosgrove@avian.com

Key Contacts

Sarah Beth Aaron

Talent Resource Manager
sarah.aaron@avian.com

Charlie Aquilino

IT Manager
charlie.aquilino@avian.com

Ian Wolbert

Integrated Marketing Communications
ian.wolbert@avian.com