Contact Us

Contact Us

301.866.2070 (HQ)
850.775.4904 (PCB office)

Leadership

Kevin Switick

President/CEO
kevin.switick@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Jeff Sherman

Founder/COO
jeff.sherman@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Mark Goodrich

Chief of Staff
mark.goodrich@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Heather Hill

CFO
heather.hill@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

John Slaughter

VP of Growth Solutions
john.slaughter@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Bill Schaefer

VP of Product Acquisition & Support
bill.schaefer@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Greg Griffitt

VP of Aerospace, T&E & Flight Support
greg.griffitt@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Beth Ward

VP of Training, Multimedia & Consulting
beth.ward@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

John Treutler

VP of Risk Solutions
john.treutler@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Jeff Danielson

Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer
jeff.danielson@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Key Contacts

Kelly Perry

Director of Human Resources
hr@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Sarah Beth Aaron

Recruiting/Talent Management
hr@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Tara Strickland

Director of Communications
tara.strickland@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Leah Bohrer

Director of Contracts
leah.borher@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Michelle Cosgrove

Director of Accounting
michelle.cosgrove@avian.com
22111 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653