Contact Us

Contact Us

301.866.2070 (HQ)
850.775.4904 (PCB office)

Leadership

Kevin Switick

President/Chief Executive Officer
kevin.switick@avian.com

Jeff Sherman

Founder/Chief Operating Officer
jeff.sherman@avian.com

Jeff Danielson

Chief Compliance Officer
jeff.danielson@avian.com

Heather Hill

Controller
heather.hill@avian.com

John Slaughter

VP, Growth Solutions
john.slaughter@avian.com

Rich King

VP, Federal Solutions
rich.king@avian.com

George Franz

VP, Test & Evaluation | Flight Support
george.franz@avian.com

Bill Schaefer

VP, Product Acquisition & Support
bill.schaefer@avian.com

Beth Ward

VP, Training, Multimedia & Consulting
beth.ward@avian.com

Key Contacts

Kelly Perry

Director of Human Resources
hr@avian.com

Sarah Beth Aaron

Recruiting/Talent Management
hr@avian.com

Tara Strickland

Director of Communications
tara.strickland@avian.com

Leah Bohrer

Director of Contracts
leah.borher@avian.com

Michelle Cosgrove

Director of Accounting
michelle.cosgrove@avian.com